Mark Visionary Women

Visionary Women 2017 Kay Bailey Hutchison


Friday, May 12, 2017

Anniversary reception 11:00am • Luncheon 12:00 Noon

Omni Dallas Hotel, 555 S. Lamar, Dallas 75202

2017 Visionary Women – Honoring Senator Kay Bailey Hutchison

Pioneer. Civil Servant. Role Model.

Juliette Fowler Faith & Service Award - Madeline Johnston White

Erika McKenzie Award - Christian Church [Disciples of Christ] Congregations

Honoree Luncheon Chairs - Kay Ellis and Cindy Dowell

Luncheon Chair – Carol B. Maxwell

Purchase Sponsorships or Individual Seats

The Visionary Women luncheon celebrates the vision of Juliette Peak Fowler and honors individuals who embody her compassionate spirit and who use their visionary leadership and remarkable gifts to make a difference in our world. All proceeds will benefit Juliette Fowler Communities One Heart fund. This year’s luncheon we will honor The Honorable Kay Bailey Hutchison as our 2017 Visionary Woman. Additionally, the Juliette Fowler Faith & Service Award will be presented to Madeline Johnston White a Texas Christian University student that exhibits a Juliette-like spirit of servant leadership. The congregations of the Christian Church (Disciples of Christ) have been selected to receive the Erika McKenzie Volunteer Award. The Rev. Dr. Sharon E. Watkins, General Minister and President of the Christian Church (Disciples of Christ) of the United States of America and Canada will receive the award on behalf of the churches.

To learn more about Visionary Women, please contact Coleman Rabourn at 214.515.1342 or

1234 Abrams Road, Dallas, Texas 75214 | Tel: 214-827-0813 |
Copyright © Juliette Fowler Communities. All Rights Reserved.
Careers | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Discrimination Statement | Site Map